Kafka's Japanese Musicbox

Lyric Translations, Reviews & Recommendations

BAND-MAID – Alone

2 Comments

BAND-MAID – Alone

Lyrics: Kobato Miku, Saiki
Song: BAND-MAID
Translation: Kafka

Oh oh…

I dived right inside of you
It was like a complicated labyrinth
I can’t escape from it no matter how long it took

Being not aware of it
I found myself in a trap
(I’m) suffocating, running out of breath
Not being able to do anything
I just
I just cried

Nothing but troubles, I’m becoming depressed
At this point, let me forget it all

As if you will just forget
About everything
Don’t stare at me with those eyes
(It) doesn’t matter if it isn’t true
If I can just accept it all
Then it’s all good right?
Oh oh oh
It’s just an escape from reality

Oh oh…

I dived right inside of you
Being entangled by lies
I’m already tired and sick of it
It’s just all a game
Like tossing around sloppily
After using me, you’ll just cast me away right?
Right?

Being not aware of it
I found myself in a trap
(I’m) suffocating, running out of breath
Not being able to do anything
I just
I just cried

Searching for a way to escape oh
At this point, let me forget it all

As if you will just forget
About everything
Don’t stare at me with those eyes
(It) doesn’t matter if it isn’t real
If I can just accept it all
Then it’s all good right?
Oh oh oh
It’s just an escape from reality

I’m just suffocating here
I need to escape from this place here
I wanna go away in 3, 2, 1 GO

As if you will just forget
About everything
Don’t stare at me with those eyes
(It) doesn’t matter if it’s all a lie
If I can just accept it all
Then it’s all good right?
Oh oh oh
It’s just an escape from reality
Oh oh…

Kanji:

oh oh…

キミの中に飛び込んだ
複雑な迷路みたいだ
いつまでたっても抜けられそうにないや

気付けないまま
罠にハマってた
(I’m)suffocating, running out of breath
どうしようもなくて
ただ
ただただ泣いた

問題だらけで気が滅入りそう
このまま何もかも 忘れさせておくれ

何もかも
キミが忘れてしまったような
そんな瞳で私を見ないで
(It) doesn’t matter if it isn’t true
受け入れられたら
それでいいじゃないか
oh oh oh
現実からの逃避行さ

oh oh…

キミの中に飛び込んだ
絡まり合う嘘には
もうこりごりさ
遊ばれて
ポイポイ グチャグチャ
使い捨てにするんでしょ??
Find more lyrics at ※ Mojim.com
ねぇ??

気付けないまま
罠にハマってた
(I’m)suffocating, running out of breath
どうしようもなくて
ただ
ただただ泣いた

Searching for a way to escape oh
このまま何もかも忘れさせておくれ

何もかも
キミが忘れてしまったような
そんな瞳で私を見ないで
(It) doesn’t matter if it isn’t real
受け入れられたら
それでいいじゃないか
oh oh oh
現実からの逃避行さ

I’m just suffocating here
I need escape from this place here
I wanna go away in 3, 2, 1 GO

何もかも
キミが忘れてしまったような
そんな瞳で私を見ないで
(It) doesn’t matter if it’s all a lie
受け入れられたら
それでいいじゃないか
oh oh oh
現実からの逃避行さ
oh oh…

2 thoughts on “BAND-MAID – Alone

  1. Pingback: BAND-MAID – Alone (Sub Indo, English Translation, Romaji, Kanji, Lirik, Subtitle Indonesia, Terjemahan, Download, Lyrics) | Paman Aji

  2. Pingback: [PV] BAND-MAID – alone (subbed) – fansoop

Leave a Reply

