Kafka's Japanese Musicbox

Lyric Translations, Reviews & Recommendations

Silent Siren – alarm

1 Comment

Silent Siren – alarm

Lyrics: Su
Song: Kubo Naoki
Translation: Kafka

The looping alarm inside my room
Lets me know that the day is starting

I get out of bed
The words “good morning”
Makes my day happier

No matter how trivial things are, I want to make them special
Just like having a dream
I said as we laugh

I’m looking for your smile
I want to make your smile
The nights dawn so that mornings come

I won’t let go of these holding hands
I won’t lose sight of that smile I’m staring at right now
Forever
I believe myself

Doing some stretching since I was still a little bit sleepy
My voice melts at the taste of sweet tea

No matter how ideal your stories are, I want to grant them
With your dreaming self
Just the two of us, it’s surely alright
You said as you smiled

I’m looking for your smile
I want to make your smile
Just like light piercing after opening the window

Let’s meet the morning together tomorrow
I want to believe that it’ll continue after that
Forever
I believe myself

I’m looking for your smile
I want to make your smile
The nights dawn so that mornings come

I won’t let go of these holding hands
I won’t lose sight of that smile I’m staring at right now

Stop the alarm, also morning came

Kanji:

部屋中にループするアラームが
1日の始まり知らせてる

目を覚まして
おはようって言葉すら
幸せに思える毎日を

どんな些細な事も大切にしたいの
夢を見てるみたいね
そういって笑いあってた

I’m looking for your smile
I want to make your smile
夜が明けて朝がくるように

今繋いでるこの手離さないよ
今見てるこの笑顔手放さないよ
永遠だって
I believe myself

背伸びをしてまだ少し眠そうな
声が甘い紅茶に溶けてゆく

どんな理想話も叶えてみたいの
夢見がちな私を
きっと大丈夫、2人なら
そういって笑ってくれた

I’m looking for your smile
I want to make your smile
窓を開けて差し込む光のように

明日も一緒に朝迎えたいよ
その先も続くって信じてたいよ
永遠だって
I believe myself

I’m looking for your smile
I want to make your smile
夜が明けて朝がくるように

今繋いでるこの手離さないよ
今見てるこの笑顔手放さないよ

Stop the alarm, also morning came

One thought on “Silent Siren – alarm

  1. Pingback: Silent Siren – Alarm (Sub Indo, English Translation, Romaji, Kanji, Lirik, Subtitle Indonesia, Terjemahan, PV, Download, Lyrics) | Paman Aji

Leave a Reply

