Kafka's Japanese Musicbox

Lyric Translations, Reviews & Recommendations

BAND-MAID® – スリル

2 Comments

BAND-MAID® – Thrill

Song & Lyrics: Akutsu Kentaro
Translation: Kafka

I raise the volume within my earphones
So that the dull noises will be erased
Those guys are waiting for the chance to trip and fall
Hey you, I shall let you hear this

This world is always faulty
I’ll be out of control if I just stand still
Even if these rampaging feelings of mine gets abused
I don’t care, just step forward

I’ve gotta be on my way
(HEY!!)
On this symmetric flat road
I can’t find any interest in it
Just breakin’ new gate
(HEY!!)
Regret means escaping from
The hand of evil’s conspiracy
With the thrills, the greatest pleasure of all
I live on

I always see the scenery I don’t want to see
Imprisoned in a room of four walls
A dove creates an arc on such a small sky
Who are you, as I look above

The struggle seems to be real and steady
Even I self-affix myself, I’ll still go out of control
If I can’t be saved by tears
Just enjoy and savor it!

I’ve gotta be on my way
(HEY!!)
I should be changing
These unanswered fears into madness
Just breaking new gate
(HEY!!)
Tear up and throw away the erased blank pages
To what lies beyond my resolve, along with thrills
I devote my body

This world is always faulty
I’ll be out of control if I just stand still
Even if these rampaging feelings of mine gets abused
I don’t care, just step forward

I’ve gotta be on my way
(HEY!!)
On this symmetric flat road
I can’t find any interest in it
Just breakin’ new gate
(HEY!!)
Regret means escaping from
The hand of evil’s conspiracy
This greatest pleasure of all
Gets me going
To what lies beyond my resolve, along with thrills
I devote my body

Kanji:

つまらないノイズかき消すように
イヤフォンの音上がて
やつらが転ぶ隙狙ってる
Hey you 聴かせるわ

いつだってそうこの世界 は Faulty
立ち止またっらout of control
暴走気味と罵られても
I don’t care 踏み出せ

I’ve gotta be on my way
(HEY!!)
真っ平らな道に
興味は見当たないの
Just breakin’ new gate
(HEY!!)
“後悔” という陰謀の魔の手
かいくぐって
この上ない快感はスリルと共に
生き続けって

見たくもない光景 ばかり
四角 に閉じ込める
小さな空に弧を描く鳩
Who are you, 見上げるは

もがいたってそう リアルはSteady
自己暗示してもout of control
涙じゃ救われないなら
もう Enjoy 味わえ!

I’ve gotta be on my way
(HEY!!)
答えのない
恐怖は狂気に変えれば いい
Just breakin’ new gate
(HEY!!)
真っ白 に 消し去ったページ は
破り捨てろ
覚悟 の 先 へとスリル と共に
身を捧げて

いつだってそうこ の世界 は Faulty
立ち止ま たっらout off control
暴走気味と罵られても
I don’t care 踏み出せ

I’ve gotta be on my way
(HEY!!)
真っ平らな道に
興味は見当たないの
Just breakin’ new gate
(HEY!!)
後悔 という陰謀の魔の手
かいくぐて
この上ない快感が
あたしを走らせる
覚悟 の 先 へとスリル と共に
身を捧げて

2 thoughts on “BAND-MAID® – スリル

  1. request BAND-MAID – Dont Let Me Down & alone

  2. Pingback: BAND-MAID – Thrill (スリル) (Sub Indo, English Translation, Romaji, Kanji, Lirik, Subtitle Indonesia, Terjemahan, Download, Lyrics) | Paman Aji

Leave a Reply

