Kafka's Japanese Musicbox

Lyric Translations, Reviews & Recommendations

新山詩織 – Hello

Leave a comment

Niiyama Shiori – Hello

Lyrics: Niiyama Shiori
Song: Fujimoto Takanori
Translation: Kafka

Since this room will be like this anyway
Please take me into a dream

I can’t sleep as I was counting
Memories on this bed

Hello and good-bye
Hello good morning
Hello and good-bye uh…
I’m fading out

When I go through the night, can I comprehend?
Inside a small notebook, my real feelings are composed
My unchanging, and changed self
If I can just accept them, I’ll be able to honestly smile

Since the voice in the phone
My special one

I always nonchalantly enumerate
The kindness close to my ears

Hello and good-bye
Hello good morning
Hello and good-bye uh…
Let’s overlap

When I go through the night, I shall never forget
The tears you shed while I was by your side
Getting lost, I never once did
So I shall hold hands with you

Hello and good-bye
Hello good morning
Hello and good-bye
Hello good morning

la la la…

Kanji:

どうせなら このまま全部
夢のなか 連れて行こう

眠れない ベッドの上で
数えてた 想い出も

Hello and good-bye
Hello good morning
Hello and good-bye uh…
色あせてく

この夜越えたら 分かり合えるのかな
小さなノートに 綴った本音と
変わらないことも 変わった自分も
認めてあげたら 素直に笑える

Hello and good-bye
Hello good morning
Hello and good-bye
Hello good morning

電話から 聞こえた声は
大切な あの人で

何気ない 優しさをいつも
耳元で 数えるの

Hello and good-bye
Hello good morning
Hello and good-bye uh…
重なり合う

この夜越えても 忘れないでいよう
あなたの隣りで 流した涙を
迷うことなんて ひとつもないから
私はあなたと 手を繋いでいこう

Hello and good-bye
Hello good morning
Hello and good-bye
Hello good morning

la la la…

Leave a Reply

