Kafka's Japanese Musicbox

Lyric Translations, Reviews & Recommendations

新山詩織 – ひとりごと

1 Comment

Niiyama Shiori – Hitorigoto ~Soliloquy~

Lyrics: Niiyama Shiori
Song: Yoshiki Eriko
Translation: Kafka

My cold sigh has been taken away by the night breeze
My forsaken heart, what does feel it right now?

There’s no turning back now, leave the regrets to yesterday
I kept on screaming at the undependable display of tomorrow’s sky

All alone, I walk as I gather my shattered heart right now
Surely, I’ll find the tears I shed
At the corner of the night that’s about to be broken, I exhaled

The reason of my worries is embedded inside my head
My occupied hands, what does it feel right now?

On my right hand, patched up worded script is written
The days when I’m living with acting, where am I disposing them?

All alone, I walk as I seek for my own answer right now
The smiling flower that no one knows about is blooming
In the bustling night, I stretched out my hand

All alone, I walk as I gather my shattered heart right now
Surely, I’ll find the tears I shed
All alone, I walk as I seek for my own answer right now
The smiling flower that no one knows about is waiting
At the corner of the night that’s about to be broken, I’m singing

Kanji:

冷たい溜息 夜の風に 連れ去られて
取り残された 心は今 何を想うんだろう

もう戻る事の無い 昨日に未練を残して
頼りない姿の 明日の空に 叫び続けてる

ひとり 砕けた心を いま 拾い集め歩くの
きっと いつか落とした涙 見つかるから
壊れそうな夜の片隅 息を吐いた

不安の種が 頭の中 埋め込まれて
取り除けない 両手は今 何を触るんだろう

つぎはぎの言葉で 書かれた台本 右手に
演技しながら生きる そんな日々は どこかに捨てるの

ひとり 私の答えを いま 探し求め歩くの
誰も 知らない笑顔の花が 咲いてるから
騒がしい夜の間に 手を伸ばした

ひとり 砕けた心を いま 拾い集め歩くの
きっと いつか落とした涙 見つかるから
ひとり 私の言葉を いま 探し求め歩くの
誰も知らない 笑顔の花が 待ってるから
壊れそうな夜の すみっこで 歌ってる

One thought on “新山詩織 – ひとりごと

  1. Pingback: 新山詩織 (Niiyama Shiori) – ひとりごと (Hitorigoto) (Sub Indo, English Translation, Romaji, Kanji, Lirik, Subtitle Indonesia, Terjemahan, PV, Download) | Paman Aji

Leave a Reply

